Titres : 1. My Baby Just Cares For Me 2. Don't Explain 3. Baltimore 4. Feeling Good 5. Four Women 6. I Love You Porgy 7. If You Go Away 8. I Put A Spell On You 9. Keeper Of The Flame 10. He Ain't Comin' Home No More 11. Marriage Is For Old Folks 12. Wild Is The Wind 13. That's All I Want From You”

Black Orchid

Un hommage à Nina Simone dont elle reprend des œuvres.

À propos de l'auteur

Sylvie Clerfeuille

Sylvie Clerfeuille

Laissez un commentaire