Titres: 1. Gauteng Vibe;2. Mirror Never Lies; 3. Remember Cato Manor; 4. Do the Right Thing; 5. Under the Tree Near the River; 6. Durbs to Gauteng; 7. What's Your Name Girl; 8. Kort Street Bump Jive; 9. Kalamazoo 2.”

The Best of Kalamazoo (feat. Sipho Gumede / Pops Mohamed)

Musiciens : Pops Mohamed (piano électrique, synthe, batterie, programmation, orgue, cordes, keyboards, bass sync); Sipho Gumede: (piano, basse, drum programming, percussion, cordes, basse sync). Barney Rachabane (saxophone alto) (1,4); Mandla Masuku (sax alto) (2,3,5-9); Prince Kupi (guitare) (3,5,6); Xoli Nkosi (piano, cuivres) (5,7).

À propos de l'auteur

Sylvie Clerfeuille

Sylvie Clerfeuille

Laissez un commentaire